NASCAR Biss feeds (Keys in text /zip files please)

Discussion in 'Satellite Feeds' started by William-1, Feb 24, 2017.

  1. William-1 Well-Known Member

    Eutelsat 10A @ 10 east
    10962 V 7200 S2 HD MPEG-4
    id=ADTEC 5

    Feed now active 3 events this weekend.

    Fri, Feb 24
    7:30 PM ET = 00:30 GMT NASCAR CAMPING WORLD TRUCK SERIES AT DAYTONA
    Daytona International Speedway

    Sat, Feb 25
    3:30 PM ET = 8:30 PM GMT

    NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT DAYTONA
    Daytona International Speedway

    Sun, Feb 26
    2:00 PM ET = 7pm GMT DAYTONA 500
    Daytona International Speedway

    Encrypted in New Biss Keys.

    Attached Files:

    manic01 and digidude like this.
  2. William-1 Well-Known Member

    Feed now testing
  3. William-1 Well-Known Member

    TM5302HD + 88cm Mesh Dish + TM-1 Gold

    DSCN1835[1].JPG
    manic01 likes this.
  4. manic01 Welcome to the final show

    Eutelsat 10A @ 10 east
    10962 V 7200 HD 4:2:0
    ID: EDM

    ACTIVE TODAY 08-07-2017

    Same key posted by william-1:)
    William-1 likes this.
  5. manic01 Welcome to the final show

    Latest keys

    Attached Files:

    William-1 likes this.
  6. manic01 Welcome to the final show

    10E
    10961 V 7200
    ID: EDM
    4:2:0

    Thanks tani 1 for keys

    Attached Files:

Share This Page