Premier League TV fixtures revealed 2018/2019 season

Discussion in 'Technomate non Linux Receiver Disscussion' started by manic01, Jul 6, 2018.

  1. manic01 Welcome to the final show

    Friday, 10 August
    20:00 Man Utd v Leicester (Sky Sports)

    Saturday, 11 August
    12:30 Newcastle v Spurs (Sky Sports)
    17:30 Wolves v Everton (BT Sport)

    Sunday, 12 August
    13:30 Liverpool v West Ham (Sky Sports)
    13:30 Southampton v Burnley*
    * Club agreement further to Burnley's possible participation in the UEFA Europa League the preceding Thursday
    16:00 Arsenal v Man City (Sky Sports)

    Saturday, 18 August
    12:30 Cardiff v Newcastle (Sky Sports)
    17:30 Chelsea v Arsenal (BT Sport)

    Sunday, 19 August
    13:30 Man City v Huddersfield (Sky Sports)
    16:00 Brighton v Man Utd (Sky Sports)

    Monday, 20 August
    20:00 Crystal Palace v Liverpool (Sky Sports)

    Saturday, 25 August
    12:30 Wolves v Man City (Sky Sports)
    17:30 Liverpool v Brighton (BT Sport)

    Sunday, 26 August
    13:30 Watford v Crystal Palace (Sky Sports)
    16:00 Newcastle v Chelsea (Sky Sports)

    Monday, 27 August
    20:00 Man Utd v Spurs (Sky Sports)

    Saturday, 1 September
    12:30 Leicester v Liverpool (Sky Sports)
    17:30 Man City v Newcastle (BT Sport)

    Sunday, 2 September
    13:30 Cardiff v Arsenal (Sky Sports)
    16:00 Watford v Spurs (Sky Sports)

    Saturday, 15 September
    12:30 Spurs v Liverpool (Sky Sports)
    17:30 Watford v Man Utd (BT Sport)

    Sunday, 16 September
    13:30 Wolves v Burnley (Sky Sports)
    16:00 Everton v West Ham (Sky Sports)

    Monday, 17 September
    20:00 Southampton v Brighton (Sky Sports)

    Saturday, 22 September
    12:30 Fulham v Watford (Sky Sports)
    17:30 Brighton v Spurs (BT Sport)

    Sunday, 23 September
    13:30 West Ham v Chelsea (Sky Sports)
    16:00 Arsenal v Everton (Sky Sports)

    Saturday, 29 September
    12:30 West Ham v Man Utd (BT Sport)
    17:30 Chelsea v Liverpool (BT Sport)

    Sunday, 30 September
    16:00 Cardiff v Burnley (Sky Sports)

    Monday, 1 October
    20:00 AFC Bournemouth v Crystal Palace (Sky Sports)
    Dave C, holmroad and fredbare like this.

Share This Page